Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Fri April 9
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 10
Lockwood Distilling
Richardson TX
5:30

Sun April 11
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
12 noon

Wed April 14
Curfew
Downtown Ft Worth TX
7 pm

Fri April 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 17
Tupps Brewery
Mckinney, TX
7 pm

Wed April 21
Curfew
Downtown Ft Worth TX
7 pm

Fri April 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Mon April 26
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
5 pm

Wed April 28
Curfew
Downtown Ft Worth TX
7 pm

Fri April 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 1
Beeman Hotel
Dallas
7:30 pm

Wed May 5
Curfew
Downtown Ft Worth TX
7 pm

Fri May 7
Lockwood Distillery
Richardson TX
2-5 pm

Fri May 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 8
Lockwood Distilling
Richardson TX
5:30 pm

Sun May 9
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
12 noon

Tues May 11
Byron Nelson Celebrity Am
all day

Fri May 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 15
Roundabout
Rockwall TX
7 pm

Fri May 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 22
Texas Music City
Tyler TX
8 pm

Mon May 24
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
5 pm

Fri May 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 29
Private Event

Fri Jun 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 5
Lockwood Distilling
Richardson TX
5:30 pm

Fri Jun 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 12
Beeman Hotel
Dallas
7:30 pm


Sun Jun 13
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
12 noon

Fri Jun 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 19
Private event

Fri Jun 25
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Jun 26
Roundabout
Rockwall TX
7 pm

Mon Jun 28
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
5 pm

Fri July 2
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat July 3
Cowtown Brewing
Fort Worth TX
6 pm


Fri Jul 9
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 10
Oak'd BBQ
Dallas
6 pm

Sun July 11
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
12 pm

Fri July 16
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat July 17
Beeman Hotel
Dallas
7:30 pm


Fri July 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Mon July 26
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
5 pm

Fri July 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 31
Roundabout
Rockwall, TX
7 pm

Fri Aug 13
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat Aug 14
Cowtown Brewing
Ft Worth TX
6 pm


Fri Aug 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Mon Aug 23
Tommy Bahama
5 pm

Fri Aug 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 28
Oak'd BBQ
Dallas
6 pm

Fri Sept 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 4
Roundabout
Rockwall TX
7 pm


Fri Sept 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Sep 12
Tommy Bahama
12 noon

Fri Sep 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Sep 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Mon Sep 27
Tommy Bahama
5 pm


Sat Oct 9
Private Event

Sat Oct 23
Private Event

Sat Dec 11
Private Event
Barcus Brothers Trio