Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers






Wed July 3
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri July 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 6
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Tues July 9
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 13
Truckyard Dallas
5 pm

Sun July 14
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30

Wed July 17
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri July 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 20
The Truckyard
The Colony TX
1 pm

Sat July 20
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun July 21
Barcus Brothers @
504 Bar and Grill
Lower Greenville Ave
3 pm

Tues July 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed July 24
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri July 26
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 27
Barcus Brothers @
Deep Ellum Brewing Co
12 pm

Sat July 27
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Sun July 28
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30

Wed July 31
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Aug 2
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 3
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Sun Aug 4
Barcus Brothers
Truckyard Dallas
2 pm

Tues Aug 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Aug 14
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Aug 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 17
By the Horns Brewery
Mansfield TX
2 pm

Sat Aug 17
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Aug 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Aug 21
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Aug 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 24
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Wed Aug 28
Fred's Texas Cafe
TCU Location
7 pm

Fri Aug 30
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 31
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Tues Sep 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Sep 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 7
Truckyard
The Colony TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 7
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri Sep 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 14
Local Traveler
Deep Ellum
7:30 pm

Tues Sept 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Sept 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 21
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri Sept 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 28
Local Traveler
Deep Ellum
7:30 pm

Tues Oct 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Oct 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 5
The Truckyard Dallas
5 pm

Fri Oct 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 15
Chamberlains
7 pms

Fri Oct 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 19
The Lot
7530 E Grand Ave
Dallas
TX
7 pm

Fri Oct 25
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 26
Legal Draft Brewing
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat Oct 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 29
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 9
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Lakeside
Cedar Creek Lake TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 16
Sideways BBQ
Rockwall TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 30
N2Vino Winery
Lake Worth TX
7 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm