Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers






Here's what's coming up - we're
going to pass through this.  Take
care of yourselves and each
other.  When the world is healthy
again, we'll sing and dance,
drink and laugh together once
more.

Love

Jimmy

























Tue April 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 18
Fred's TX Cafe
Currie St.
Ft Worth TX
12 noon

Sat April 18
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri April 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 25
Tupps Brewery
Mckinney TX
7 pm

Sun April 26
Truckyard
The Colony TX
3 pm

Tue April 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri May 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 2
Two Rows
Allen TX
7 pm

Fri May 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 9
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues May 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri May 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 16
Fred's TX Cafe
Currie St
Ft Worth TX
12 noon

Fri May 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 23
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sat May 23
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat June 13
Tupps Brewery
Mckinney TX
7 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio