Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers




*CANCELLED*
Sat Mar 23
By The Horns
Mansfield TX
2 pm

(RAINED OUT)

Sat March 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri March 29
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Mar 31
Barcus Brothers @
The Truckyard
Dallas TX
2 pm

Tues April 2
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 6
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat April 6
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed April 10
Cafe Gecko
Richardson TX
8 pm

Fri April 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 13
Barcus Brothers @
Deep Ellum Brewing Co
3:30 pm

Tues April 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed April 17
Barcus Brothers
Vernon's Gastropub
Addison TX
6:30 pm

Fri April 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 20
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sun April 21
Barcus Brothers
Truckyard Dallas
2 pm

Fri April 26
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 27
Barcus Brothers @
504 Bar and Grill
Greenville Ave
3 pm

Sat April 27
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues April 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday May 2
Truckyard
the Colony, TX
6:30 pm

Fri May 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 4
By The Horns
Mansfield TX
2 pm

Fri May 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues May 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 15
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
Addison TX
6:30 pm

Fri May 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday May 18
Private event

Fri May 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 25
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Tues May 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday May 30
Brookhollow CC
Member event

Fri May 31
Barcus Bros
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 1
Private event

Sun June 2
Barcus Brothers
Truckyard Dallas
2 pm

Fri June 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 8
By The Horns
Mansfield TX
2 pm

Sat June 8
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues June 11
Chamberlains
7pm

Fri June 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 15
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Wed June 19
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
6:30 pm

Fri June 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 22
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Tues June 25
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri June 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 29
Barcus Brothers @
Deep Ellum Brewing Co
12 Noon

Sat June 29
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri July 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 6
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Tues July 9
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 13
Truckyard Dallas
5 pm

Wed July 17
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
Addison TX
6:30 pm

Fri July 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 20
The Truckyard
The Colony TX
1 pm

Sat July 20
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues July 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 26
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 27
Barcus Brothers @
Deep Ellum Brewing Co
12 pm

Sat July 27
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Fri Aug 2
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 3
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sun Aug 4
Barcus Brothers
Truckyard Dallas
2 pm

Fri Aug 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 17
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Aug 24
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Sat Aug 31
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Sat Sept 7
Truckyard
The Colony TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 7
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Sept 21
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Oct 5
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Oct 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Oct 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 9
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Nov 16
Sideways BBQ
Rockwall TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 7
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm