Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers







Fri Feb 14
Chamberlains

Sat Feb 15
Smoky Rose
Garland TX
6 pm

Tues Feb 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Feb 19
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 21
Barcus Brothers@
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 22
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Feb 25
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Feb 26
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 29
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Wed Mar 4
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 7
Freds Texas Cafe
915 Currie St, Fort Worth
12 noon

Sat Mar 7
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Mar 8
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Wed Mar 11
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 14
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Wed Mar 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 21
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Mar 22
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West Plano
12:30 pm

Wed Mar 25
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 2
Chamberlains
7 pm                            

Sat April 4
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed April 8
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun April 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Wed April 15
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 18
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed April 22
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 25
Tupps Brewery
Mckinney TX
7 pm

Wed April 29
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 6
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 9
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun May 10
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Wed May 13
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 19
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 23
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sat May 23
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat June 13
Tupps Brewery
Mckinney TX
7 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio