Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers



Mon July 27
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
5 pm

Fri July 31
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Aug 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Aug 9
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
12 noon

Fri Aug 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 15
The Sound at Cypress Waters
7 pm

Fri Aug 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 22
Barcus Brothers @
Yogi's Home Plate
Dallas
8 pm

Fri Aug 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Aug 30
Yogi's Home Plate
Dallas
3 pm

Sat Sept 19
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat Oct 3
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat Nov 7
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio