Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Wed Nov 25
Flatbread Pizza
Lower Greenville Ave
6 pm

Fri Nov 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 28
TX Music City
Tyler TX
8 pm

Fri Dec 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 5
DNGC Member Event

Thurs Dec 10
Barcus Brothers
@ Yogi's Home Plate
Dallas
3 pm

Fri Dec 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 12
Private event


Sun Dec 13
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
12 noon


Fri Dec 18
Chamberlains

Sat Dec 19
Private Event


NYE
Barcus Brothers @
The Players Club
Mckinney TX
5-8 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio