Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers






Fri Aug 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 24
Barcus Brothers @
504 Bar and Grill
2121 Greenville Ave
1 pm

Sat Aug 24
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
7 pm

Sun Aug 25
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30-3:30

Sun Aug 25
Private Event
6 pm

Wed Aug 28
Fred's Texas Cafe
TCU Location
7 pm

Fri Aug 30
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat Aug 31
Barcus Brothers @
Deep Ellum Brewing
12 noon


Sat Aug 31
Sugarbacon
McKinney TX
6:30 pm

Tues Sep 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Sep 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 7
Truckyard
The Colony TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 7
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Sept 11
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Sep 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 14
Local Traveler
Deep Ellum
7:30 pm

Tues Sept 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Sept 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Sept 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 21
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Sept 25
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Sept 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 28
Local Traveler
Deep Ellum
7:30 pm

Tues Oct 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Oct 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 5
The Truckyard Dallas
5 pm

Tue Oct 8
Private Event
DNGC
11 am

Fri Oct 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 15
Chamberlains
7 pms

Fri Oct 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 19
The Lot
7530 E Grand Ave
Dallas,TX
7 pm

Fri Oct 25
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 26
Legal Draft Brewing
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat Oct 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 29
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 9
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Lakeside
Cedar Creek Lake TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 16
Sideways BBQ
Rockwall TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 30
N2Vino Winery
Lake Worth TX
7 pm

Thurs Dec 5
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
6 pm

Fri Dec 6
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
7 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm