Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers






Wed Sept 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Thurs Sep 19
RoofTop 101
Ennis TX
7 pm
*$5 tickets at the door


Fri Sept 20
22Kill Ball

Sat Sept 21
Tupps Brewery
McKinney TX
1 pm

Sat Sept 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Sept 25
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Sept 27
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 28
Local Traveler
Deep Ellum
7:30 pm

Sun Sep 29
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West, Plano
12:30

Tues Oct 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Oct 2
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Oct 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 5
The Truckyard Dallas
5 pm

Tue Oct 8
Private Event
DNGC
11 am

Wed Oct 9
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown Dallas
8 pm

Fri Oct 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Oct 16
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Oct 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 19
The Lot
7530 E Grand Ave
Dallas,TX
7 pm

Wed Oct 23
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Oct 25
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 26
Legal Draft Brewing
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat Oct 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Oct 29
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Oct 30
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Nov 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 9
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Lakeside
Cedar Creek Lake TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 16
Sideways BBQ
Rockwall TX
8 pm

Sat Nov 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 30
N2Vino Winery
Lake Worth TX
7 pm

Thurs Dec 5
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
6 pm

Fri Dec 6
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
7 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm