Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers








Wed Nov 13
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Thurs Nov 14
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
6:30 pm

Fri Nov 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 16
Barcus Brothers Trio
Sideways BBQ
Rockwall TX
8 pm

Wed Nov 20
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Nov 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Nov 26
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Nov 27
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Nov 29
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 30
N2Vino Winery
Lake Worth TX
7 pm

Sun Dec 1
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Mon Dec 2
PGA event

Wed Dec 4
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Thurs Dec 5
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
6 pm

Fri Dec 6
Patsy's Cowgirl Cafe
Austin TX
7 pm

Tues Dec 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Dec 11
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Thurs Dec 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
6 pm

Fri Dec 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Dec 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Dec 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Dec 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Dec 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

NYE
Barcus Brothers
Trio
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth OMNI
8 pm

2020

Fri Jan 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan  10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Jan 11
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sun Jan 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Fri Jan 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan 31
Barcus Bros @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Feb 9
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Sun Mar 8
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Sat Mar 14
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sun April 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Sun May 10
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Sat May 23
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio