Coming up:
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers







Wed Dec 11
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Thurs Dec 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
6 pm

Fri Dec 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Dec 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Dec 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Dec 24
Chamberlains
6 pm

Fri Dec 27
Barcus Brothers @
Chamberlains
7 pm

NYE
Barcus Brothers Trio
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth OMNI
8 pm

2020


Wed Jan 1
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Jan 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan  10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Jan 11
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sat Jan 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Jan 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Tue Jan 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Jan 14
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Jan 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Jan 22
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Jan 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Jan 25
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tue Jan 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Jan 29
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Jan 31
Barcus Bros @
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Feb 5
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 8
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Feb 9
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Wed Feb 12
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 14
Chamberlains

Tue Feb 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Feb 19
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 22
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Feb 26
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Feb 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tue Mar 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Mar 4
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 7
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Mar 8
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Wed Mar 11
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 14
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Tue Mar 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Mar 18
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Mar 21
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Mar 25
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri Mar 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tue Mar 31
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 2
Chamberlains
7 pm                            

Sat April 4
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed April 8
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun April 12
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Tue April 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed April 15
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 18
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed April 22
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri April 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tue April 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed April 29
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 6
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 9
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun May 10
Tommy Bahama
Legacy West
12:30 pm

Tue May 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 13
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed May 19
Upside
Hilton Canopy Uptown
8 pm

Fri May 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 23
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2-5 pm

Sat May 23
Whiskey & Rye
Ft Worth Omni
9 pm
Barcus Brothers Trio