Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers


Thursday June 22
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday June 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 24
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Friday June 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday July 1
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday July 6
Marcus Cafe
7 pm

Friday July 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday July 8
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday July 13
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday July 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 15
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Friday July 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday July 22
Whitehall Exchange
Bishop Arts District Dallas
8 pm

Thursday July 27
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday July 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 29
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Thursday Aug 3
Marcus Cafe
7 pm

Friday Aug 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 5
Legal Draft Brewery
Arlington TX
3-6

Sat Aug 5
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday Aug 10
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday August 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 12
P
rivate event

Friday Aug 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Aug 19
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday Aug 24
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Aug 25
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday Sep 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sep 2
Legal Draft Brewery
Arlington TX
3-6

Saturday Sep 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday Sep 7
Marcus Cafe
7 pm

Friday Sep 8
Chmberlains
7 pm

Saturday Sep 9
Barcus Bros
Quarter Bar Addison
9 pm

Thursday Sep 14
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Sep 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Sept 16
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday Sep 23
Whitehall Exchange
Bishop Arts District Dallas
8 pm

Saturday Sept 30
Urban Rio
Plano, TX
9-12

Sat Oct 7
Legal Draft Brewery
3-6 pm

Sat Oct 7
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Tues Oct 10
BGCA Event
Dallas National Golf Club
9am-1pm

Saturday Oct 28
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat Nov 25
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Thurs Dec 7
Private Event
Dallas

Sat Dec 30
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12