Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers
Tues Sept 12
Chamberlains
7 pm


Thursday Sep 14
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Sep 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Sept 16
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tuesday Sep 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday Sept 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Sep 23
Whitehall Exchange
Bishop Arts District Dallas
8 pm

Thursday Sep 28
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Sep 29
Barcus Brothers
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Sept 30
Urban Rio
Plano, TX
9-12

Tues Oct 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday Oct 5
Wildflower Cafe
7 pm

Friday Oct 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 7
Legal Draft Brewery
3-6 pm

Sat Oct 7
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Tues Oct 10
BGCA Event
Dallas National Golf Club
9am-1pm

Thurs Oct 12
Wildflower Cafe
Richardson TX
7 pm

Friday Oct 13
Chamberlains
7 pm
j
Sat Oct 14
Private event

Tues Oct 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday Oct 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday Oct 26
Wildflower Cafe
7 pm

Friday Oct 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Oct 28
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat Nov 4
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 11
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar Addison
9 pm

Sat Nov 18
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Nov 25
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat Dec 2
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thurs Dec 7
Private Event
Dallas

Sat Dec 9
Private event

Sat Dec 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat Dec 30
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sunday Dec 31 NYE
Whiskey and Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
with brother Steve Barcus
9 pm