Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Fri Sep 21
Private Event


Sat Sept 22
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Sept 26
Sallio Bistro
Dallas TX
6 pm

Fri Sept 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Sept 29
Hard 8 BBQ
Stephenville TX
6 pm

Tues Oct 2
Chamberlains
7 pm


Thurs Oct 4
KZPS Bike night
Smokey Maes BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm


Friday Oct 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Oct 6
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sun Oct 7
Fat Daddy's
Ft Worth TX
Song Swap w/ Aliza Ford
6 pm

Wed Oct 10
Sallio Bistro
Dallas TX
6 pm

Thurs Oct 11 - Sat Oct 13
Private Event

Tues Oct 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Oct 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 20
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Oct 24
Sallio Bistro
Dallas TX
6 pm

Fri Oct 26
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Oct 27
Urban Rio
Downtown Plano TX
9 pm

Tue Oct 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thur Nov 1
G B Tumbleweeds Cafe
Richardson TX
7 pm

Fri Nov 2
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 3
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri Nov 9
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues Nov 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Nov 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Nov 17
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wed Nov 21
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
Addison TX
6:30

Fri Nov 23
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues Nov 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Nov 30
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 1
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thur Dec 6
Barcus Brothers
DNGC Holiday Party

Fri Dec 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tue Dec 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Dec 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed Dec 19
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
6:30

Fri Dec 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Dec 31
NYE
Barcus Brothers @
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm


2019

March 9
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

April 5
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm