Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Friday Jan 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Jan 21
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tuesday Jan 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday Jan 26
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Jan 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Jan 28
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9 pm

Sunday Jan 29
PRIVATE EVENT

Friday Feb 3

Barcus Brothers!

Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 4
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Tues Feb 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday Feb 9
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Feb 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Friday Feb 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Feb 18
Whiskey & Rye
9 pm

Tuesday Feb 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday Feb 23
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Feb 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues Feb 28
Mardi Gras!
Rockfish
The Colony TX
6 pm


Friday March 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday March 4
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues March 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday March 9
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday March 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Friday March 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 18
Private event


Tuesday March 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday March 23
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday March 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday March 31
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 1
Whiskey & Rye
9pm

Tuesday April 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 22
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm


Sat May 6
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm


Sat May 20
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Friday June 2
Barcus Bros Band
Granbury Opera House
Details TBA!


Sat June 10
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm