Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Sat April 14
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues April 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wed April 18
Vernon's
Addison
6:30

Fri April 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues April 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 27

C
hamberlains
7 pm


Sat April 28
Flip Flop Foundation
Benefit- Crawfish Boil
with Les Farrington
Island Bar & Grill
Lake Texoma
1-4 pm
View event Here

Sat April 28
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday May 3
Wildflower Cafe
Richardson TX
7 pm

Friday May 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday May 5
Copelands
in the Southlake Hilton
7 pm

Friday May 11
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 12
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9 pm

Friday May 18
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat May 19
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri May 25
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri June 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thurs June 7
Wildflower Cafe
Richardson TX
7 pm

Fri June 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri June 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat June 16
Barcus Brothers
Vernons Addison

Fri June 22
Chamberlains
7 pm


Sat June 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri June 29
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thur July 5
Wildflower Cafe
Richardson RX
7 pm

Fri July 6
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri July 27
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat July 28
Wild Duck Marina
Brownwood TX

Thur Aug 3
Wildflower Cafe
Richardson TX
7 pm

Sat Aug 25
Yucatan Taco Stand
Fort Worth TX
8 pm

Fri Oct 12 & Sat Oct 13
Private Event

Thur Dec 6
Barcus Brothers
DNGC Holiday Party