Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel    
Purgatory (original)

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Friday Sept 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday September 17
Rockfish
Josey Ln, The Colony TX
6 pm

Tuesday Sept 20
Chamberlains
7 pm

Wednesday Sept 21
NYLO Plano
5:30-8:30 pm

Thursday Sept 22
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Sept 23
BARCUS BROS
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday September 24
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Wednesday Sept 28
NYLO Plano
5:30-8:30 pm

Friday Sept 30
Wounded Warrior event

Sat Oct 1
NYLO Southside Dallas
6-9 pm

Tuesday Oct 4
Private Event

Wed Oct 5
NYLO Plano
5:30 pm

Friday Oct 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Oct 8
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday Oct 15
TBA

Saturday Oct 29
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday November 5
"Take Me Home"
Fundraiser
Eisemann Center
Richardson TX

Saturday Nov 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday Nov 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday Dec 3
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Thursday Dec 8
Private Event

Saturday Dec 10
Private Event

Saturday Dec 31
NYE
Barcus Brothers
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft. Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday Jan 7
Whitehall Exchange
Bishop Arts District
Dallas TX
8 pm