Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel


with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers



Thur Dec 6
Barcus Brothers
DNGC Holiday Party

Fri Dec 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sun Dec 9
Barcus Brothers
Dallas Marathon
L
ive Oak @ Skillman
Dallas
9 am (ish)

Thursday Dec 13
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Dec 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 15
Private Event

Wed Dec 19
Barcus Brothers @
Vernon's Gastropub
6:30

Fri Dec 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Dec 29
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Dec 31
NYE
Barcus Brothers @
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm


2019

Fri Jan 4
Chamberlains
7pm

Tues Jan 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan 11
Chamberlains
7pm

Sat Jan 12
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri Jan 18
Chamberlains
7pm

Sat Jan 19
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Tues Jan 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Jan 25
Chamberlains
7pm

Sat Jan 26
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri Feb 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 2
Oscar's Pub
6323 Camp Bowie Blvd
Ste 125
Fort Worth, Texas
9:30 pm

Tues Feb 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Feb 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 9
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Fri Feb 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 16
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues Feb 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri Feb 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat Feb 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri March 1
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 2
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Tues March 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri March 8
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 9
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat March 9
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri March 15
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 16
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Tues March 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri March 22
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 23
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri March 29
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues April 2
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 5
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 6
Legal Draft
Arlington TX
2 pm

Sat April 6
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri April 12
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues April 16
Chamberlains
7 pm

Fri April 19
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 20
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Fri April 26
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 27
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Fri May 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat May 4
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat May 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Saturday May 18
Private event

Sat May 25
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat June 8
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat June 22
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat June 29
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat July 6
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Aug 3
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Aug 24
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Sep 21
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Oct 5
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Nov 9
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm

Sat Dec 7
Smokey Mae's BBQ
Mansfield TX
6 pm