Coming up:
Counter
Jimmy Barcus
YOUTUBE LINKS:

My Channel

with Brother Steve
Brainwaves
Barcus Brothers

Friday Feb 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday Feb 18
Whiskey & Rye
9 pm

Tuesday Feb 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday Feb 23
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday Feb 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tues Feb 28
Mardi Gras!
Rockfish
The Colony TX
6 pm

Friday March 3
Chamberlains
7 pm

Saturday March 4
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues March 7
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday March 9
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday March 10
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 11
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Friday March 17
Chamberlains
7 pm

Tuesday March 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Thursday March 23
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday March 24
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat March 25
Urban Rio
Plano, TX
9-12

Friday March 31
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 1
Whiskey & Rye
9pm

Tuesday April 4
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday April 7
Chamberlains
Belt Line Rd, Dallas
7 pm

Sat April 8
Whitehall Exchange
Bishop Arts District Dallas
8pm-12

Thurs April 13
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday April 14
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 15
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9pm

Tues April 18
Chamberlains
7 pm

Friday April 21
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 22
Legal Draft Tap Room
Arlington TX
3-6 pm

Sat April 22
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Thurs April 27
Copelands Southlake
6 pm

Friday April 28
Chamberlains
7 pm

Sat April 29
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat May 6
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Sat May 13
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Tues May 16
BN Celebrity/AM
Dallas National
All Day

Sat May 20
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Sat May 27
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm
      
Friday June 2
Barcus Bros Band
Granbury Opera House
Details TBA!

Sat June 3
Whiskey & Rye
in the Ft Worth Omni
9 pm

Sat June 10
Barcus Brothers
Quarter Bar
Addison TX
9 pm

Thurs June 15-Sat June 17
TBA
Naples FL

Sat June 24
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat July 29
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat Aug 26
Private Event
NY

Saturday Sept 30
Urban Rio
Plano, TX
9-12

Tues Oct 10
BGCA Event
Dallas National Golf Club
9am-1pm

Saturday Oct 28
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Sat Nov 25
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12

Thurs Dec 7
Private Event
Dallas

Sat Dec 30
Urban Rio
Plano TX
9-12